Jackson Purchase Area

The Jackson Purcahse Firefighters Association encompasses the following western Kentucky Counties. Ballard, Calloway, Carslise, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Marshall, McCracken & Livingston


The Jackson Purchase Firefighters Association (JPFA) provides an association for all fire departments in Western Kentucky to provide training and a body and voice for all fire associations in the Jackson Purchase Area.

The Courage that drives us.

Courage is not living without fear, Courage is being scared to death and doing the right thing anyway.


Americas Bravest

Each member of the governing body for Jackson Purchase Firefighters Assosciation can easily be proud of all of the firefighters that are in our area and would like to say Thank You to each one for what you do for your community.




Years of Organization

Counties Served

Departments Represented

2018/19 Officers

President                  Doug Cooper              Hendron Fire Department
1st Vice President    Chris Peeler                Hendron Fire Dpartment
2nd Vice President   Jennifer Jackson         Hickman City Fire Department
Secretary                  Kelly Harris                SFRT Area 1
Treasurer                  Becky Hartley            South Marshall Fire Department